Register Now

Kingswood Park - Community Garden

Facility Area Information


About
Kingswood Park
4188 Irwin Simpson Road

Deerfield TownshipOH 45040

The garden is open to registered participants during park hours. 

Plots are reserved through this website. Please check the Activities page for more information and to register.

Deerfield Township offers Community Gardens in two locations - Carter Park and Kingswood Park. The gardens were designed based on the square foot gardening method and offer 4x4 raised garden beds.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday June 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday June 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday June 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Friday June 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Saturday June 22, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Sunday June 23, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday June 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday June 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday June 26, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday June 27, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Friday June 28, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Saturday June 29, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Sunday June 30, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday July 1, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday July 2, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday July 3, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday July 4, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Friday July 5, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Saturday July 6, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Sunday July 7, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday July 8, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday July 9, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday July 10, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday July 11, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Friday July 12, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Saturday July 13, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Sunday July 14, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday July 15, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday July 16, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday July 17, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday July 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM